Can U.S. residents take part in the Token launch?

By | 2018-07-02T09:24:47+00:00 January 22nd, 2018|0 Comments

Unfortunately residents and entities based in the US, Canada, China, Burma, Cote d’Ivoire, Cuba, Iran, North Korea, Syria are excluded from purchasing Trippki Tokens during the token distribution. This applies to US and Canadian citizens, in part, due to the logistical challenges associated with differing regulations in the many states of the United States of America.

Leave A Comment